Electric Revolution – Dave Lawson, Billie Pulera, Steve Crucianelli, Josey G.

Electric Revolution is: David Lawson Lead Vocals Guitar. Steve Crucianelli – Bass guitar, Vocals. Josey G. – Guitar. Billie Pulera Drums Vocals. Based in Kenosha, WI, Electric Revolution takes the finest parts of Deep Purple, Led Zeppelin, Grand Funk Railroad, Mountain, Montrose, Y&T mixed up into a tasty blend that makes their music uniquely current and definitely a sound to call it’s own, Prepare for the revolution… the ELECTRIC REVOLUTION!
“New Old School”… Electric Revolution is just that! This Powerhouse Trio lead by the strong heartfelt vocals of Dave Lawson, The Hard Hitting Drums of Billie Pulera, Bass Ninja Steve Crucianelli, and Guitar Wizard Josey G. are on fire. If you’ve caught a show….you understand. ” Let the Revolution begin”…

[foogallery id=”33632″]
Photos © 2016 by: Dennis M. Kelly



Official: http://www.electricrevolution.net/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/electricrevolution/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/electricrevolu1